Das Team

Sekretariat

Barbara Mischewski/Beate Preuß
GC 2/132
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 23832
Fax: 0234 - 32 - 14228
E-Mail:sekretariat@iur.rub.de
Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do, 8:30-16:00 Uhr; Fr, 8:00-12:00Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Marco Muschallik
GC 2/137
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 24892
E-Mail: muschallik@iur.rub.de
 

Ann-Kathrin Schmeling, M.Sc.
GC 2/139
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25850
E-Mail: schmeling@iur.rub.de
 

Dr. André Schmidt
GC 2/29
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 28300
E-Mail: schmidt@iur.rub.de
 

Dennis Starke, M.Sc.
GC 2/135
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 25519
E-Mail: starke@iur.rub.de
 

Chenzhi Wu, M.Sc.
GC 2/137
Tel.: 0234 - 32 - 24892
E-Mail: wu@iur.rub.de
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Lehrbeauftragte

WP/StB Dr. Norbert Schwieters
PricewaterhouseCoopers
Tel.: 0211 - 981 - 1502
E-Mail:norbert.schwieters@de.pwc.com

Studentische Mitarbeiter

Zentrale Emailadresse unserer Hilfskräfte:
shk@iur.rub.de
 



Ehemalige Mitarbeiter